The Ninth Doctor

My Doctor Who viewing has continued, at an increased pace.  I signed up for Netflix and have started watching from the series’ rebirth in 2005.  (Got to love Netflix Streaming!)  Christopher Eccleston portrayed The Doctor for that first year.  I just finished watching his 13 episodes, and also wrapped up this drawing of him in the role.

I’m happy with this drawing.  It may be the best thing I’ve drawn thus far.

May 30, 2010

I’ll probably try to draw the 10th Doctor, David Tennant, soon.

Leave a Reply

